Booking Enquiries

Booking enquiries can be made by completing the online enquiry form (click here) or by contacting the treasurer (contact details available on the contacts page).

If your enquiry is not for a specific date but of a more general nature you can submit a question using our feedback form by clicking here.

To see a copy of the Hire Terms & Conditions online click here.

 

FACILITIES

The main hall measures 14.3m x 7.9m approx. and has a maximum capacity of 100 persons at any one time.

In addition there is a stage with 2 changing / meeting rooms behind and separate ladies' and gents' toilets.

We have a new kitchen (September 2012) which is available for use for an additional nominal charge.

Please note that there are no bar facilities and there is no hall steward. As a consequence, we are unable to take bookings for functions where it is anticipated that alcohol may be consumed unless the function is for fundraising purposes and is attended by members of the management committee.

If you would like bar facilities at your function, the nearest licenced hall in the area is the Tongham Community Centre on Poyle Road (http://www.tonghamca.org.uk).  

 

HIRE RATES

Upon application.

A minimum security deposit of £100 is required 

 

Bookings in the forthcoming month:

Upcoming events

Naomi dance

Monday 25 September 2017

Tai Chi with Anita Ho

Monday 25 September 2017

Art Classes

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Naomi dance

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Tai Chi with Anita Ho. Prov

Thursday 28 September 2017

Table Tennis

Saturday 30 September 2017

Naomi dance

Saturday 30 September 2017

Naomi dance

Monday 02 October 2017

Tai Chi with Anita Ho

Monday 02 October 2017

Art Classes

Tuesday 03 October 2017

Four Paws

Tuesday 03 October 2017

Naomi dance

Wednesday 04 October 2017

Tai Chi with Anita Ho. Prov

Thursday 05 October 2017

Yoga with Olga

Thursday 05 October 2017

Table Tennis

Saturday 07 October 2017

Naomi dance

Saturday 07 October 2017

Party. Zoe tbc

Sunday 08 October 2017

Naomi dance

Monday 09 October 2017

Tai Chi with Anita Ho

Monday 09 October 2017

Art Classes

Tuesday 10 October 2017

Four Paws

Tuesday 10 October 2017

Naomi dance

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Tai Chi with Anita Ho. Prov

Thursday 12 October 2017

Yoga with Olga

Thursday 12 October 2017

Yoga workshop

Saturday 14 October 2017

Naomi Dance

Saturday 14 October 2017

Naomi dance

Monday 16 October 2017

Tai Chi with Anita Ho

Monday 16 October 2017

Art Classes

Tuesday 17 October 2017

AGM

Tuesday 17 October 2017