Booking Enquiries

Booking enquiries can be made by completing the online enquiry form (click here) or by contacting the treasurer (contact details available on the contacts page).

If your enquiry is not for a specific date but of a more general nature you can submit a question using our feedback form by clicking here.

To see a copy of the Hire Terms & Conditions online click here.

 

FACILITIES

The main hall measures 14.3m x 7.9m approx. and has a maximum capacity of 100 persons at any one time.

In addition there is a stage with 2 changing / meeting rooms behind and separate ladies' and gents' toilets.

We have a new kitchen (September 2012) which is available for use for an additional nominal charge.

Please note that there are no bar facilities and there is no hall steward. As a consequence, we are unable to take bookings for functions where it is anticipated that alcohol may be consumed unless the function is for fundraising purposes and is attended by members of the management committee.

If you would like bar facilities at your function, the nearest licenced hall in the area is the Tongham Community Centre on Poyle Road (http://www.tonghamca.org.uk).  

 

HIRE RATES

Upon application.

A minimum security deposit of £100 is required 

 

Bookings in the forthcoming month:

Upcoming events

Art Classes

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Four Paws

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Naomi dance

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Tai Chi with Anita Ho. Prov

Thursday 23 November 2017

Yoga with Olga

Thursday 23 November 2017

Table Tennis

Saturday 25 November 2017

Naomi dance

Saturday 25 November 2017

varley Party

Saturday 25 November 2017

Apostolic Church

Sunday 26 November 2017

meeting

Yoga with Anna Knowles

Monday 27 November 2017

Naomi dance

Monday 27 November 2017

Tai Chi with Anita Ho

Monday 27 November 2017

Four Paws

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Naomi dance

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Tai Chi with Anita Ho. Prov

Thursday 30 November 2017

Yoga with Olga

Thursday 30 November 2017

Table Tennis

Saturday 02 December 2017

Naomi dance

Saturday 02 December 2017

Apostolic Church

Sunday 03 December 2017

meeting

Naomi dance

Monday 04 December 2017

Tai Chi with Anita Ho

Monday 04 December 2017

Four Paws

Tuesday 05 December 2017

Naomi dance

Wednesday 06 December 2017

Tai Chi with Anita Ho. Prov

Thursday 07 December 2017

Yoga with Olga

Thursday 07 December 2017

Table Tennis

Saturday 09 December 2017

Naomi dance

Saturday 09 December 2017

Apostolic Church

Sunday 10 December 2017

meeting

Party AA

Sunday 10 December 2017

children's party

Naomi dance

Monday 11 December 2017